Term Dates

Key Term Dates

Term Dates for 2021

The NCC Term Dates for 2021 are as follows:

Term 1 – Wednesday 27 January to Thursday 1 April
Term 2 – Monday 19 April to Friday 25 June
Term 3 – Monday 19 July to Friday 17 September
Term 4 – Tuesday 5 October to various dates below

Year 12 – Friday 19 November
Years 10-11 – Friday 26 November
Years 7-9 – Tuesday 30 November
P-Year 6 – Wednesday 1 December

Term Dates for 2022

The NCC Term Dates for 2022 are as follows:

Term 1 – Monday 24 January to Friday 1 April
Term 2 – Tuesday 19 April to Friday 17 June
Term 3 – Monday 11 July to Friday 16 September
Term 4 – Tuesday 4 October to various dates below

Year 12 – Friday 18 November
Years 10-11 – Friday 25 November
Years 7-9 – Tuesday 29 November
P-Year 6 – Wednesday 30 November


For public holidays, College events and activities go to our calendar or our Events page for an overview of the next three months.

college prospectus icon

College Prospectus

tour our college icon

Tour our College

enrolments icon

Enrolments